To log in to Property Watch or Sign Up for a New Account Click Here

502-930-3833

Semonin Realtors Louisville Office
Kristy Dugan - (502)930-3833
Email: Kristy@semonin.com
Eddie Kidwell - (502)777-9727
Email: eddie@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Petar Mandic - (404)934-9332
Email: pmandic@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Brent Mills - (502)930-1823
Email: bmills@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Mike Temple - (502)593-4005
Email: mtemple@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Brent Whitson - (502)541-2465
Email: Bwhitson@semonin.com
Visit My Website