MOVE-Real-Estate-Group-09-23-21.jpgMove Real Estate_ Logo_FINAL_2021-Horizontal.png
Kristy Dugan - (502)930-3833
Email: kdugan@semonin.com
Linda Gillock- (502)262-1090
Email: lgillock@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Petar Mandic- (404)934-9332
Email: pmandic@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Tiffany Mills- (502)381-2570
Email: tmills@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Paola Morante- (502)436-4282
Email: pmorante@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Brent Whitson- (502)541-2465
Email: Bwhitson@semonin.com
Visit My Website
Tiffany Byrd - Administrative Assistant
Email: support@moverealestategroup.com